Board of Directors

  Henry Whitelow,  President
Henry is a retired director of the Juvenile Probation Department. He now works part time. He attends the John Wesley United Methodist Church in Harrisonburg.
  Pat Blakey, Member
A professional teacher who took an early retirement and is substitute teaching again, Pat is an active member of the First Baptist Church in Harrisonburg.
Sarah Sampson   Sarah Sampson, Member
A long time resident of of N.E. Harrisonburg, Sarah has worked in various mid-management responsibilities. She is retired. She is an active member of the AME Church in Harrisonburg.
  Cephornia Smith, Member
Cephornia is a resident of the North East and is a welder by profession. She attends the AME Church in Harrisonburg.
  Richard Taveras, Member
Richard is the owner of Latino Tax and is the newest board member.
  Asrat Gebre, Executive Director & CEO, Ex-officio and non voting